Divine

She was divine
I think I saw heaven behind her eyes

Her only wickedness lie between her thighs 

Normally I’m not shy

But around you; I’m tongue-tied

Will you ever be mine?

Will you be my sun 

My warmth; telling me the loneliness is done 

Or my moon

Making me pray night comes soon  

You make me hunger like the wolf 

But your wickedness is what I’ll consume

I’m just ahead of myself 

I think I really need some help 

Do you even look my way?

Have you felt the things I felt?

All I really know is I want to be with you 

And her name is…

To be continued

Leave a Reply

